Home Sweet Home

November 2, 2007

I’m composing this utterly useless and boring blog from the computer desk of my new apartment.  Yes… after what was a Unicorn’s age… I have finally moved out of my Dad’s house, and into a charming flat (I’m calling it a flat… taste my affectations) in Collingswood.  I’m currently looking out my window at this little deli run by an Indian couple… and trying to rustle up enough chutzpah to get up off my fat ass and get a sandwich… which will then add to the fat which prevents me from getting up in the first place.

Apartment living is so complicated.

I’m exhausted and sore from packing, lifting, dragging, etc… and I’ve still got to put everything in its place and so forth. 

I’ll write about this later, I’m sure.

Bye for now.

One Response to “Home Sweet Home”

  1. Morgan Says:

    you moving is bringing back memories of college 🙂
    i miss u weirdo


Leave a Reply

