Aaaaargh

January 9, 2009

I really need to step outside my fucking head.  Seriously.  I'm the most boringly self-destructive person ever. 

I'm so exhausted with my analytical reflex – how I have to dissect every single thing down to its most minute bit… down to the fucking quanta.

I wanted something all day long.  I got it at 11 at night.  And what did I do?  I acted like a fucking goober.  And why?

Because my brain is a fucking rube-goldberg experiment.  Because I'm a twitchy old freak.

I'm going to kick my own ass.

Leave a Reply

